Support

Open Banking

  • At Belfius, we believe that the bank needs to innovate a little more each day, so open banking only is a natural step. Open banking provides the opportunity to experiment with new ideas for providing our customers the best possible service. That’s why we wish to make this platform available to finance professionals and IT companies, as well as to independent developers – and in doing so, create all the conditions needed for open banking to be efficient and perfectly secure.

  • The portal introducing our API aims at facilitating collaboration with third parties. To make this happen, the portal has been designed to give you easy access to all of the information you need for developing digital solutions using our APIs, while helping you discover and test our data in your application.

  • Our aim is to keep on introducing new functionalities and services to our development portal and to continue inspiring you by providing powerful tools that will help you create new applications. Be sure to visit our API Marketplace regularly to find out which APIs are already available and which ones are coming in the future.

  • In the API Marketplace section, we present the various APIs that are currently available. This section will be updated regularly.

  • Go to our Marketplace page, where you will find a list of all our APIs. Then ask for your Token on the Support page.

  • In the current version of the portal, you can access sample data via our Sandbox.

PSD2

Get in touch

Would you like to get in touch? Don’t hesitate to drop us a line.

Send message

Assistance

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Chez Belfius, nous pensons que la banque se doit d’innover chaque jour un peu plus, l’open banking est donc une évidence. Elle représente l’occasion d’expérimenter de nouvelles idées afin d’offrir un service optimal à nos clients. Nous souhaitons donc mettre à disposition cette plateforme permettant, tant aux professionnels de la finance qu’aux entreprises IT, ou encore aux développeurs indépendants, de créer toutes les conditions pour un open banking efficace et parfaitement sécurisé.

  • Le portail présentant nos APIs vise à faciliter la collaboration entre les parties tierces. Il est donc conçu de manière à vous permettre d’accéder facilement à toute l’information nécessaire au développement de solutions digitales utilisant nos APIs, en vous aidant à découvrir et tester nos données dans votre application.

  • Nous souhaitons introduire continuellement de nouvelles fonctionnalités et de nouveaux services sur notre portail de développement et continuer à vous inspirer grâce à des outils performants vous aidant à créer de nouvelles applications. Consultez régulièrement notre API Marketplace afin de découvrir quelles APIs sont disponibles et lesquelles le seront dans le futur.

  • Dans la section API Marketplace, nous vous présentons les différentes APIs disponibles. Cette section sera mise à jour régulièrement.

  • Rendez-vous sur notre page API Marketplace, toutes nos API y sont répertoriées. Demandez ensuite votre token sur la page Support.

  • Dans la version actuelle du portail, vous pouvez accéder à des exemples de données via notre Sandbox.

PSD2

Contacter

Souhaitez-vous nous contacter? N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message.

Envoyer votre message